My precious

I love the Simpsons. I don’t spend my time thinking about if they are getting better or worse since my endless respect for the Simpsons doesn’t allow that, they are basically my second family. Actually my family has often been compared to them since we’ve spent a lot of time watching them and filling our minds with useless Simpsons quotes like: “Stick together is was good waffles do” and “Remember the time he ate my goldfish? And you lied and said I never had goldfish. Then why did I have the bowl Bart? Why did I have the bowl?” (one of my favorites).
So like most of you know, you can now make your own Simpson avatar on The Simpsons Movie website. Here I am:

Oh and whoever said the Simpsons weren’t cute, they were wrong, wrong I tells ya! They are adorable with their stupidness and googly eyes.

July 19, 2007. Cute tv/movie.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

