Summer sweetness

I’m being lazy, it’s summer, my family is visiting so I’m kinda slacking these days. My dad is coming today, I can’t wait to see him and all of us are going to Cedar Point next weekend for some quality thrill rides and relaxation on the beach.

I recently got an idea concerning cute. It’s a work in progress and might take some time to do but I’ll let you in on it as soon as I’m confident enough about it. I think it will be a fun project and hopefully successful too.

I might post this week and I might not. Have a nice week and enjoy your summer and the company of your loved ones.

I’m gonna leave you with this article from the NY Times. Via Core 77. I agree that the DIY thing is getting pretty tired.

June 27, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

