Detroit Munny show

The annual Detroit Munny show was held at Lift last night. There were so many great Munnies to be seen.


One of the winners, very nice.


My personal favorite.


I liked this one, it had no arms. A strong feature of helplessness in the science of cute.


I loved the graphics and color on this one by Squidboy. Cool name too.


My Candy Cannibal didn’t win a price but was certainly high on the cute scale.

See more pics on my husbands Flickr

I’m off too bed….

June 25, 2007. Cute design.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

