Super Cool Artist of the Week

I totally forgot to post this on Monday, so here we go.
I am thrilled to tell you that my idols at Friends With You have a new web site up. Although (due to my husbands strong opinions) I have grown not to like flash sites, I have to say that I love this one.

Friends With You are one of my biggest inspirations in the world of designer toys and although I want to buy everything on their website, I think Super Malfi is on the top of my list (seen above). He would fit perfectly in my studio and of course I’d rub his spots every day for good luck!

May 30, 2007. Cute design.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

